I already had a subscription before 10/7/2017. Will my unused calling minutes still be converted to extra data at the end of the period?

Avatar
Stéphanie Hojniak
– Updated

Yes! As long as you stick to the subscription you had before 10/7/2017, your unused calling minutes will be converted to extra mobile data for the next month. When you change to one of our new subscriptions, this will no longer happen. Instead, you can choose your own amount of data and calling minutes.

Didn't find what you're looking for?

Submit a request