What's the maximum extra out-of-bundle amount I'd have to pay?

Avatar
Timothy
– Updated

That obviously depends on your exact usage. Out-of-bundle usage is incorporated separately on your invoice/payment invitation. In order to avoid unpleasant surprises, we'll notify you when you've used an extra € 10, € 20, € 30 or € 60. After this final notification, we'll automatically stop our services.

Out of service? If you upgrade to a higher price plan, services will immediately be reinstated. If you prefer not to do this, or if you're on the highest price plan, please contact our helpdesk. They can increase this limitation to get you going again. Payment of the out-of-bundle costs will be done automatically with your next invoice/payment invitation.

Niet gevonden wat je zocht?

Neem contact met ons op