My bundle is used up and I no longer have service. What should I do?

Avatar
Timothy
– Updated

Usage outside of your bundle will be charged separately. To avoid unpleasant surprises, we will update you once you’ve used more than € 10, € 20, € 30, € 40 of € 50 extra. After that, we’ll automatically stop our services.

Wanna use your SIM card again? You then have 2 options:
- Change your price plan. You will immediately get your new bundle.
- Contact our helpdesk. They can raise your limit for 1 time in order for you to keep on going. Your price plan remains the same.

The payment of your usage outside your bundle happens automatically at your next invoice.

They will make a one-time increase in your limit so that you can get your service back. The payment will be an automatic direct debit and shown on your next invoice or payment invitation.

Niet gevonden wat je zocht?

Neem contact met ons op