In my subscription, I activated the 20 GB data bundle. Now I have two data bundles, what do I do?

Avatar
Timothy
– Updated

Don’t worry, this is perfectly normal. If you change the price plan of your subscription, your “old” bundles don’t expire. Instead, you use those first, after which only the bundles of your most recently selected price plan will be renewed every month.

Didn't find what you're looking for?

Submit a request