My subscription has been automatically upgraded to the Unlimited subscription without my consent. Is that allowed?
It is, since we’re offering you a better product with the Unlimited subscription and are no longer offering your old rate plan. Surf, call and text more for a lower amount. If your prefer another rate plan, check how to do so.